Delete partner account
Before you delete your partner account
- Download any reports or data you need from the Toukh Partner app before continuing.
- Deleting your account deactivates your store on Toukh. Pending orders may still be processed per our policies.
- Order and transaction history may be retained as required by law.
- For billing disputes or reactivation, email support@toukh.com.
Confirm deletion
Sign in with the phone number and password you use in the Toukh Partner app.
