Back to home

Delete driver account

Before you delete your driver account

  1. Download any earnings or trip records you need from the Hav-it Driver app before continuing.
  2. Deleting your account deactivates you on the delivery network.
  3. Payout and trip records may be retained as required by law.
  4. For payouts or reactivation, email support@toukh.com.

Confirm deletion

Sign in with the phone number and password you use in the Hav-it Driver app.

Delete account?

This will deactivate your account. You will not be able to use the app with this phone number until you contact support.